Connecting to…
Connecting to…
Mormon temples, like the Fresno California Mormon Temple, are Houses of the Lord

Fresno California Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Fresno California Temple.
Temple President Years Served
President David H. Crane 2016–        
President Jerry E. Callister 2013–2016
President Paul B. Hansen 2010–2013
President Noel G. Stoker 2007–2010
President C. Allen Kropf 2004–2007
President W. Lynn Dredge 2000–2004
"Finally it may be said that the temple endowment is not secret. All who meet the requirements for entrance to the temple may enjoy it. "
—John A. Widtsoe

NOT an official website of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints